• Kyndal Saverse

      Oct 2, 2015

      Phenomenal chiropractor service!

     "Dr. James Smith has really helped heal my knee and give me a more holistic view of       body wellness. He is a great being with lots of knowledge to share about having a         healthy and active lifestyle."

  • Frank Masotto 

    Sep 2, 2015

    Great Experince ! 

    Dr. Smith is awesome. Very friendly and knowledgable. I would recommend The Wellness Center to everyone..

  • Helene S 

    Sep 2, 2015

    My Favorite :The Wellness Center 

    The incredible Dr. J.Smith has wonderful beside manner, undivided attention, hands that know what to heal, positive atmosphere and a great staff! I don't know if I can ever say enough of what he has done for more neck and hip, except THANK YOU! Call the office and get ready to a healthy recovery road today!

  • Teri Spivey 

    Aug 30, 2015

    BE WELL AT THE WELLNESS CENTER :)  

    It has been now 5 months since my first visit with the Wellness center...and I can honestly say it is one appointment I actually look forward to keeping! I am feeling much better both physically and emotionally ...my hip pain is at a very minimal in comparison to the day I first visited and could hardly walk! I always leave my appointment feeling better...and as a added bonus I LOVE THIS FAMILY! They are truly great people...I enjoy the 'at home' atmosphere and genuinely natural concern and care

  • Wesley Hill 

    Aug 29, 2015

    Service  

    Does great work. Really helped me and my wife. My back and leg is better. My wife's hips and legs are better.

  • Lisa Y 

    Aug 29, 2015

    Wonderful !

    this was my first time going to a chiropractor and the doctor was very easy to talk to and he made me very comfortable. i feel so much better! thanks!

  • Brandon Turner 

    Aug 18, 2015

    Great Service 

    These guys are fantastic! The service was wonderful and it's a terrific price. I would recommend them to anyone!

  • C.B 

    May 20, 2015

    The new Yankee Chiropractor in Town

    Saw Dr. Smith for some post op back pain. He did explain everything to me in very easy to understand terms. Didn't blink an eye when I said a very bad word during the initial adjustment. This guy is from the North but has a very good sense of humor. Lovely young family! It's a small clinic with a place for the kiddos to play. They Take UA insurance too! Go check him out. (And be sure to check out his massage chair while you wait. It's Lurrrrrvley!

  • Dara A 

    Aug 13, 2015

    Best Chiropractor in town

    I am very impressed with the care and treatment from Dr. Smith. I have been to several chiropractors over the years but he by far has helped eliminate my neck pain and suffering from the first week. I have also has relief from my chronic migraines. And not to mention I have been able to cut back on prescription drugs as well as over the counter drugs. Would recommend The Wellness Center to any and everyone even a stranger!!!

  • Crista Shiplet 

    August 11, 2015

    Awsome Service 

    Dr Smith took the time to explain in layman's terms that was easy to understand with out being condescending. I really enjoyed the visit it was helpful, beneficial and informative. I look forward to returning. Thank you for your help!!

  • T.J.

    July 31, St  2015

    So Glad i set up an appointment ! 

    First appt was this week and I was so pleased! Dr. Smith relieved the pain in my middle back and showed me exercises I could do to strengthen that area. He took the time to explain WHY that was a weak spot for me, and I was very impressed with his professionalism and bedside manner. I am looking forward to seeing him again!

  • Helene Svendsen 

    July 30 2015

    Chiro yes ! Pills No ! 

    I can't express how much care and gentleness and providing expertise from Dr. J Smith that I have received was the most wonderful experience I've ever had. This truly is the medicine and pills are not needed. Great bedside manner, great professionalism, wonderful staff, and truly a miracle for me. Thank you Dr. J. Smith and lovely family!

  • M.H

    July 21,2015

    Smith Clinic 

    I literally walk in limping with lower back pain. Twenty minutes later, I walked out feeling great and went straight to the basketball courts. Dr. Smith also provide you with workouts and stretches to help keep chronic pain away.

  • KM

    July 20, 2015

    Great Enviroment and terrific customer service .

    I had a great experience and I plan to return to manager my chronic neck pain. The whole office has a very personal touch to it

  • Karyn Smith 

    July 16, 2015

  • Best in Town 

     can't say enough about TWC!! Lianne (Dr. Smith's wife) is so knowledgeable on the oils and products in the store front and I have been pleased with all I have purchased!!! Not to mention the therapy and workouts I go through with Dr. Smith. He has made it possible for me to maintain full range motion, without pain, while gaining core strength along with overall body strength. I now know mobility is key bc he taught me that!! "Thank you" simply isn't enough.... My children get adjustments too!!u

  • Judy Leyba 

    July 16 ,2015

    Dr Smith has got to the best Ever ! 

    This is my first time for seeing a chiropractor. Dr. Smith made me feel comfortable and did a outstanding job of explaining everything in advance. He made such good sense that it made me wonder why I did not see a chiropractor when I first starting having problems. I guess it was because I had to wait for the RIGHT doctor. I may not have a comparison in chiropractors but why should I check it out when I know that Dr. Smith has got to be the best in town!! Hands down!!!

  • Stacey F 

    June 30, 2015

    Chiropractic 

    It was my first time to have chiropractic care! I was very pleased and felt so much better afterwards! My sciatic nerve was the main area being treated and slowly it's getting better! Very happy!

  • Travis Anderson

    June 20, 2015

    Well Worth The Time 

    Dr. Smith has done wonders for my upper and lower back pain. Nice Service always professional and super great people. I will be going back again and again!

  • Richard Ryan 

    June 9, 2015

    Great Service 

    Great Service. Very Friendly people. Everyone should go here. they also have a health food store there. Lots of great food along with oils and soaps. Will be going back for sure.

  • William Taylor 

    June 4, 2015

    Awsome

    when I lived in there I could barely walk or sit had a bad hip within 3 days I was walking around just fine with my 4th and 5th visit all the pain was gone and I was back to my normal self Roofing once again I highly recommend going to this chiropractor

  • Liz Shelton

    May 20, 2015

    Smith Clinic 

    i have never went to a dr for any kind of treatment for pain,just my reg dr ,all she does is give me more pillsdr smith has helped me so much with my neck pain,without pills he has magic in his hands,he has the gill to heal,thank you

  • Jacki M 

    May 18, 2015

    Love Dr. Smiths Clinic 

    Went to see Dr. Smith for relief from back pain. He not only helped with that but worked out a plan to help strengthen the muscles to prevent further relapse. Wonderful experience! Very highly recommend Dr. Smith!

  • Elisha Hamlin

    May 12, 2015

    Great DR

    Not only did the adjustment help, but he gave an excellent care plan and exercises to help with the pain.

  • William Taylor

    May 5, 2015

    great experience

    could barely walk in walk out just fine the next day a little stiff in the morning and rest today I was great and will walk around with hardly any pain I recommend 110%

  • Teri Spivey 

    Apr 27,2015

    Relief in the mdst of Craziness 

    A lovely and welcome new addition to my wachy life routine ......such a pleasant treat for myself to FINALLY find a Chiropractor that not only gives me the relief from the constant pain in this ever growing old body of mine ...but encouragement that I can finally take the steps needed to improve my movement and reverse the damage my growing of old age ...body ..previously accepted ....THANK YOU Dr. Smith ....(and lovely family!)walking with me on my journey to new and healthier me ...Blessed .

  • Toni Brown

    Apr 16, 2015

    Great Results

    My visit with Dr. Smith was different than any other I've had with a Chiropractor.  Which is exactly what I wanted.  I suffer from migraines, chronic headaches and fibromyalgia.  His approach and technique for treating you specifically is what I've been looking for.  There is no magic  pill but after two treatments I'm praying and believing that he will help me.  I would highly recommend him.

  • M.C.

    Apr 13, 2015

    Dr. Smith the wellness center

    I originally heard about this office through a post Dr. Smith put in an online yard sale site... I went to the initial visit and was pleasantly surpirsed by how comfortable they made me feel!  I have been to other chiropractors in the past but this one offers more services and I will definitely be returning!"

  • Harrison Clark

    Apr 5, 2015

    Wonderful Practice!

    My son and I have had a wonderful experience.  They are very kind yet professional and care about our overall health not just an adjustment.  We are already seeing imporvement and look forward to going back.

  • Arturo M

    Mar 27, 2015

    It Was Amazing

    Amazing service.  I have visited two days in a row and each time it gets better.  If you want good service and fast stress relief please visit THE WELLNESS CENTER.

  • Kristine G

    Jun 18, 2014

    Relief!!!!

    What an awesome visit! I came in with severe neck pain and a migraine brewing. After a 30 minute massage and an evaluation and adjustment with Dr Smith, I left feeling so much better. Migraine averted and I now have a treatment plan:)

    Customer since June 2014

  • Leo Lento    

    Jun 15, 2014

    Dr. Smith Rehabilitation

    Ive always been leering of chiros but Dr.Smith and his staff are simply the best! He understand a patients needs and body. His office staff and massage people are great. You will receive immediately relief and want to and look forward to your next visit.

    Customer since March 2014

  • Heather S    

    Jun 6, 2014

    I went to 2 other chiropractors in the area and Dr. Smith is by far the absolute best!

    Dr. Smith is the best! His adjustments are quick and accurate. His prices are very fair. The office is very clean and soothing. He truly cares for and about his patients! I have sent my Husband and Mother to him and they were both extremely happy with their results. I used to have numbness in my shoulder and arms, but after a couple visits symptom free. I go maybe once every three months. There are no persuasive gimmicks like other doctors in the area. Parking can be difficult, but worth it!

    Customer since September 2011

  • Hubert Pieciak    

    May 29, 2014

    What a wonderfull place!

    Very Cool Place ! They are very knowledgable, they allways answer all my questions and i feel like im in good hands. Not to mention the prices are very low! A+ in my opinion

    Customer since May 2014

  • Lori H    

    May 7, 2014

    Great first impression

    The office is lovely and so are the staff. Dr Smith seems very knowledgeable and my first adjustment was just what was needed.

    Customer since April 2014

  • Mark Fiorio    

    May 3, 2014

    Mind and body are helped from Massages

    My insurance pays for the entire cost of my massage and office visits. Dr Smith's office is super clean, bright, and cheerful. Everyone there is very friendly and professional. My job is very demanding, and I have back pain towards the end of my shift. After massage therapy, I feel refreshed, and ready for work. I have anxieties too, which are also deminished after a massage.

    Customer since August 2012

  • Daisy L    

    Apr 7, 2014

    Committed to his patient's overall health

    I'm feeling the best I've ever felt, thanks to Dr. Smith. Adjustments, rehab exercises and nutritional counseling have helped me get rid of chronic pain and health issues. Can't say enough good things about this office!

    Customer since November 2011

  • chris decastris    

    Mar 13, 2014

    Great place to get help when problems of the body. Dr knows what he's doing and Massage people are great. I travel 30 minutes to see him cause he is better then any other Chiro I've been too.

    Customer since September 2012

  • Jay M    

    Feb 27, 2014

    Do yourself a favor, make an appointment NOW

    Out of the dozen or more Chiropractors I have been to, Dr Smith is easily in the top 2. Dr Smith, his staff and the office is awesome. I hunted far and wide for a Chiropractor that worked for me and I have found it. If you have been to a Chiropractor and you were not happy, that doesn't mean Chiropractic isn't for you, you just didn't find the right one for you. Check our Dr Smith, I don't think you will be sorry you did.

    Customer since September 2011

  • Mark Fiorio    

    Feb 5, 2014

    Very therapeutic for stress, pain, skin, and more.

    I have noticed many changes since I started getting chiropractic adjustments 2 years ago. I had suffered from insomnia and depression for about 32 years. Although my original purpose was a wrenched back, I started feeling more relaxed and my mind began working much better and more in sync with my feelings. I haven’t felt so well in years. From my perspective, the massage therapy have helped me way beyond what I could have imagined.

    Customer since August 2012

  • Russell Hilliard    

    Feb 2, 2014

    massage

    As always, wonderful care at Smith Chiropractic. Very professional, thorough and caring staff along with a peaceful therapeutic environment.

    Customer since June 2010

  • Jamie Reid    

    Jan 20, 2014

    Great Service All Around

    The office as a whole is a very peaceful setting. The office staff are wonderful to work with! The massage therapists are all wonderful and really help work out my stress. Dr. Smith is a very easy going, but very knowledgeable practitioner. I've been coming to Smith Chiropractor for a year now and I feel like I have made leaps and bounds in my overall health and wellness - thanks to Dr. Smith and his Staff!

    Customer since December 2012

  • Tim L.    

    Jan 14, 2014

    Relief from a painful fall

    My son fell down the stairs and was in a great deal of back pain. Dr. Smith did a thorough assessment to determine that there was no serious damage that would require further medical attention and then carefully adjusted him. The next day he was already moving around more freely and 2 days later is back to his old self. Dr. Smith has a great way with kids that makes them feel at ease and trust him. This is the best chiropractor for the whole family!

    Customer since April 2010

  • Kevin Nichols    

    Dec 8, 2013

    Moving so VERY sorry to leave Smith Chiro

    We are moving to Utah so we will miss the effective adjustments and massages provided by Dr. Smith and his staff, They are always friendly and most concerned about patient progress and improvement, offer a variety of approaches to make sure the patient if on the road to recovery. My condition, although chronic, has vastly improved since we found Dr. Smith.

    Customer since June 2012

  • Gina C    

    Oct 21, 2013

    Chiropractic and Rehabilitation Services

    I've been going to Smith chiropractic for approx. 6 months and Dr. Smith and his employees are very friendly, and professional. In the short time I have been going there my migraines,headaches,and occasional back discomfort have been bothering me less. I've tried ARP treatment and it has helped me use and turn on muscles I didn't even know weren't in use. The practice is great and I definitely recommend Smith Chiropractic and Rehabilitation.

    Customer since July 2013

  • Anne Graziano    

    Oct 19, 2013

    Dr Smith/Des Plaines, IL

    No more blank stares from chiropractors w/o a clue when I talk about pain on my left side resulting from two falls to my left shoulder. Dr Smith has given me exercises tailored to my situation and not a blanket regimen prescribed to me and the 7,000 other patients he sees. He doesn't drool when I pull out my credit card to pay/$40 for an adjustment and the best massage I've ever had either. See Dr Smith for treatment by a Dr who knows his stuff and is ready to share it with his patients.

    Customer since March 2013

  • Mafdy A    

    Oct 9, 2013

    The best Charioprctaitc who diagnoses thoroughly

    The service is great, one of the most faithful doctors I have visited. The nursing and Physiotherapy is quite advanced and effective

    Customer since October 2013

  • Jesse Jensen    

    Sep 19, 2013

    Great Chiropracticity!

    The doc does great cracking work. The massage therapists are all great. And they work with my health insurance!

    Customer since August 2010

  • Steve Antipas    

    Aug 29, 2013

    You won't find a better Doctor in town !

    Dr Smith is a great Chirpractor , Friendly and knows what he is doing . Gives you advise and really cares about his clients as if there were friend's /family . The staff is just as good . Highly Recommended !!!

    Customer since August 2011

  • Anurag Gupta    

    Aug 14, 2013

    Best Chirpractor

    Really patient oriented, flexible and having really a great healing touch...! He will make your pain go away in minutes.

    Customer since August 2012

  • marina gerber    

    Jul 25, 2013

    Best Chiropractic Office

    Dr. Smith and his staff are the best in their field. One of his massage therapist's, Nicole is fantastic. I had pain from a fall for 4 weeks and it took her only half an hour to stop the pain. If your appointment is for 11:00 they will take you in at 11:00 and not have you wait like other doctors offices. If anyone has any type of muscular pain in their body I highly recommend Dr. Smith's office.

    Customer since July 2013

  • Siddhant Lall    

    Jul 4, 2013

    extremely helpful

    Dr Smith was very helpful, explained everything and gave me his complete attention. My pain is on the mend and morover u have a plan in place to avoid suxh an injury in the future. Highly recommended.

    Customer since July 2013

  • Michael L    

    Jun 18, 2013

    Friendly and Caring

    I've been to two other chiropractors in the past and neither of them gave me the personal and caring treatment I get from Dr. Smith. He's a keeper! Staff and massage therapists are also great. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

    Customer since October 2012

  • Ann Sanders    

    May 9, 2013

    AWESOME

    We are so thankful for Dr.Bill! We moved to Georgia a year ago and have been back to Bill three times when we have visited. We have been unable to find anyone like him. His treatments are extraordinary and we miss him greatly! Wish we could take him with us! He truly cares for his patients. His neck treatments for me have been especislly helpful with headaches. Thank you!

    Customer since August 2011

  • becky w    

    May 8, 2013

    colaborative treatment and caring service

    I received a massage and an adjustment with Dr. Smith. I love the fact that Dr. Smith gives you treatment recommendations to complete at home so that you can be an active member in your recovery and wellness. As others have mentioned he and his staff are very caring and encouraging.

    Customer since April 2010

  • Nicole Jovicevic    

    May 7, 2013

    Top Notch Treatment, Caring Individuals

    What makes Dr. Smith's service so great is the care and individual attention each patient receives. From Dr. Smith to the massage therapists, I always feel cared for and my treatment is always tailored to my specific pain. The atmosphere is always relaxing and welcoming. After a couple months studying and laying on a college mattress, Dr. Smith is a blessing!

    Customer since March 2012

  • Andrea L    

    May 3, 2013

    Excellent Treatment With Caring Professionals

    Dr.Smith and his staff are skilled practicioners who really care about their patients. A serene environment that soothes body and soul.

    Customer since October 2012

  • Mark Fiorio    

    Apr 18, 2013

    Best Chiropractic service in Chicagoland!

    If you have tried other Chiropractors in the Chicagoland area but were unimpressed with treatments, Please schedule an appointment with Dr. Smith and his talented staff. They have cutting-edge equipment, a new, modern, comfortable facility, and friendly and understanding staff. I hope your results are similar to mine.

    Customer since August 2012

  • Keith Karschnick    

    Apr 9, 2013

    Relief

    My mother believes that if you keep your back healthy - you keep your body and mind healthy. I am a teenager involved in weight lifting at school. My muscles as a result get sore and achy. Barb the massage therapist and Dr. Smith have been great at providing relief and it has been years since I had so much as a cold. As I do not have any injuries- my Mother schedules a 30 minute massage and chirepractic adjustment for me each month.

    Customer since January 2012

  • Jamie Reid    

    Mar 24, 2013

    Caring Office!

    On my first visit, Dr. Smith took the time out to talk to me and answer all of my questions. He and his staff are kind and caring people who truly care about their patients. I get a massage and adjusted - this has been amazing for my back and neck pain. The care plan that I am under and the care that I am given has been a wonderful experience. Not only does my back/neck feel better, but I feel better!

    Customer since December 2012

  • Anshul Agrawal    

    Mar 2, 2013

    Good service

    Good doctor, I like his way of treatment and they way how he understan the patients problem. Nice ambiance and facility at doctor office

    Customer since June 2012

  • Marina Gerber    

    Feb 14, 2013

    Best Chiropractic Care

    My friend Kayla recommended Smith Chiropractic and I am so glad she did! I received excellent care and would recommend Dr. Smith to friends & family.

    Customer since April 2011

  • Debbi Zulaski    

    Feb 2, 2013

    First rate care

    Dr. Smith and his staff are great!! A place where you feel welcomed, cared for and problems solved!!

    Customer since December 2010

  • Nancy h    

    Jan 31, 2013

    Wonderful Experience

    Everyone was kind, helpful and knowledgeable in their specific field. I enjoyed the ease of making an appointment on the internet. Speaking of appointments, I was taken within 5 minutes -hardly any wait time. Dr. Smith took time to explain to me areas of my body that needed to be addressed and enlightened me with a technique that will break up scar tissue from an old injury-how exciting ! Overall it was a very good experience

    Customer since January 2013

  • Shane Overton    

    Dec 29, 2012

    wow

    its nice to know.there are doctors out there that are more.concerned with your health rather.then your money. great doctor and great therapist all very knowledgeable and kind and very professional I would refer.this office to anyone

    Customer since October 2010

  • Josue Torres    

    Dec 7, 2012

    Great Place Great Staff

    Dr. Smith was very nice and professional and you can see that he really does care about his patients with the way he would even walk you out while taking time to be clear on his instructions for your way to recovery.

    Customer since December 2012

  • Satisfied customer    

    Nov 26, 2012

    Still the best

    At Smith Chiropractic you feel relaxed and cared for. You're never rushed or given generic answers, but treated with the utmost personalized and quality care. I've recommended many people to Dr. Smith and I recommend you to see him as well

    Customer since November 2009

  • Elizabeth S    

    Nov 23, 2012

    10 stars doctor and staff!!!!

    My whole family goes to dr.Smith for different health issue. My son travel 25 miles one way to see him.He ,and his staff ,is absolutely the best and should be rated 10 stars !!!!

    Customer since July 2010

  • Wendy Johnston    

    Nov 13, 2012

    Fantastic!

    Dr. Smith and his staff are great! I always get friendly and effective treatments when I am there. They are easy to reach & very cooperative when I need to switch my appt time, etc.

    Customer since March 2011

  • Andrew F    

    Nov 7, 2012

    Proactive treatments with results

    After years of enduring pain, Dr Smith is the first Dr to address the cause of the pain, and has provided me with exercises to strengthen my weaknesses. Starting with the toes!! Why didn't someone tell me this years ago! He and his staff are rock stars!

    Customer since September 2012

  • Rhiannon Beucher    

    Oct 11, 2012

    Great Chiropractor!

    I found Smith Chiropractic online and after reading all the reviews, I decided to give it a try because I was experiencing some back pain. I was able to make an appointment that same day! Right away I felt so comfortable walking in and being greeted. Once I got in to see the Dr, I began to feel relief from my back pain. He explained everything so I knew exactly what he was talking about, and overall was just super kind and friendly. I highly recommend Dr Smith to anyone!

    Customer since October 2012

  • Abhishek Patel    

    Sep 29, 2012

    he is also human being

    ya Dr smith is care of every patient . he dont woory about money....... ans staff also gud......\ finally he is a gud doctor

    Customer since September 2012

  • Wendy J    

    Jul 20, 2012

    Great Customer Service!

    I love the warm atmosphere at Smith Chiropractic...I feel very comfortable there. Dr. Smith has a very friendly personality. I also go there for massage therapy after a stressful day at work...very relaxing and the therapists are very knowledgable about which muscles to work on if you have problem spots. I would recommend them to everyone!

    Customer since March 2011

  • Colin D    

    Jul 10, 2012

    Excellent!

    Smith chiropractic really knows what they are doing. Not only is the environment comfortable and inviting, but the staff is incredible!

    Customer since May 2011

  • Kevin Nichols    

    Jul 1, 2012

    Smith Chiropractic

    Dr. Smith is always a great help. He is very concerned about the long term well being of his patients. His approach is personable and friendly.

    Customer since June 2012

  • Antonio Deguzman    

    Jul 1, 2012

    I'm impressed!

    I went to Smith Chiropractic primarily for the deep tissue massage, which I was very pleased with. Since I have had chiropractic sessions in the past I was just expecting an adjustment. I had developed shin splints earlier this year and didn't know the cause or how to fix it. I wasn't sure Chiros dealt with that problem, but Dr Smith was able to explain why it was happening and actually show me the cause. Dr Smith has just raised the bar! I'm looking forward to my next session!

    Customer since June 2012

  • Chris Feldman   

    Jun 18, 2012

    Highly recommended

    Smith Chiropractic is one of those rare doctors offices where people are treated like people and not like just a means to a paycheck. Most people like myself have long work schedules and families, the entire staff work hard to accommodate patients in this regards. Dr. Smith's approach to care is comprehensive and is truly concerned with each patients overall health, covering not just back pain but also includes weight loss and total body health. I recommend them to everyone.

    Customer since October 2010

  • Ryan L    

    Jun 12, 2012

    Excellent!

    I've long experienced back and neck pain from a history in martial arts. Dr. Smith is the best practitioner I've seen and I've now been visiting him for 4 years. When I first saw him my neck was in so much pain that I could barely lift my head off my pillow. After one visit I was feeling much better! Within a week I had no pain and full mobility. He's friendly and has a terrific staff, including massage therapists that I can also vouch for. I've recommended him to my friends and family.

    Customer since December 2009

  • Tom Neil    

    May 24, 2012

    Dr. Smith, Miracle man

    I was looking for someone. I found him on the internet. He worked on my back and legs and with just that first visit I was 75% better!! He works with my insurance and tells me exactly what type of therapy or adjustments I need. I try and go to him as often as I can, Dr. Smith has kept me loose and moving, PAIN FREE!!!! I love the entire staff, they know what they are doing. They offer the adjustments as well as therapy and even a great massage staff. It is a one stop shop!

    Customer since November 2011

  • Jessica Dart    

    Apr 19, 2012

    First Chiropractic Experience

    Smith Chiropractic and Rehabilitation is a very warm and welcoming establishment with a very friendly staff. Dr. Smith is an incredibly knowledgeable doctor who greets you by name and handles each patient very specifically. He believes in educating his patients so they have an understanding of why the body is doing what it is and why his treatment plans are necessary and helpful. Since my first appointment 4 days ago I have had less pain and increased mobility.

    Customer since April 2012

  • Wendy Johnston    

    Apr 17, 2012

    Appointment Experience

    Dr. Smith is very friendly and adds the personal touch to his services that keeps me coming back each time I need an adjustment. I love the massage therapists too!

    Customer since March 2011

  • Tony K    

    Apr 11, 2012

    Excellent Care Provider

    Dr. Smith is an excellent care provider. I am very impressed by his thoroughness and the time he took to visit with me. I know my back will get better because I have a Dr. who cares. Very nice staff. I highly recommend Dr. Smith. The fact that he believes in Jesus only makes it all the better.

    Customer since April 2012

  • Sharon M    

    Apr 8, 2012

    Caring and Compassionate

    I had been sick for two years with bronchitis, sinus infections, allergies & asthma. I was prescribed medication after another. I met with Dr. Smith who informed me that he could help. He listened to my concerns, was caring & compassionate. He gave me exercises that I could do at home, as well as pressure points for the sinus. I'm proud to say,that I haven't been sick for the 1st time in many years. Thank you Dr. Smith, you have made me whole again!

    Customer since September 2011

  • Kyle K    

    Mar 28, 2012

    A Physician who CARES

    Dr. Smith is extremely flexible with appointments. He takes the time to get to know you and builds a genuine relationship. Above all, he is a great Chiropractor. Within ten minutes, Dr. Smith was able to properly and accurately diagnose my condition. He created an easy way for me to continue working on getting better outside of the office visits. Dr. Smith will also take the time to explain everything in detail to ensure that you understand the reasons behind your pain. Highly recommend!

    Customer since February 2012

  • Daisy L.    

    Mar 3, 2012

    Relief from Plantar Fascitis

    I was suffering from a very bad case of plantar fascitis. My feet hurt so much it was difficult to walk. I really thought I would be going to a podiatrist and having surgery, it was that bad. Dr. Smith explained what was happening, and after receiving treatment for a few weeks and doing the at-home rehab exercises, I am able to walk again without pain. I am so thankful for his expertise in treating the whole body. I would recommend Dr. Smith to everyone!

    Customer since April 2010

  • Cathy M    

    Mar 1, 2012

    Amazing

    I went to Dr. Smith last year and he broke my daily headache cycle. He even realigned my back so I don't have backaches. I've been to other doctors and chiropractors before but never with these excellent results. I'm so glad my friend gave me his name. Definitely worth checking out!

    Customer since July 2011

  • Daisy L    

    Feb 23, 2012

    Excellent chiropractic care!

    I have been to 3 chiropracters prior to finding Dr. Smith. I have never received such caring, personal attention as here. With each visit, Dr. Smith listens to all of my concerns and his treatment is very comprehensive! I am feeling so much better and he has motivated me to go even further with specific rehab exercises - all part of a standard office visit! I'm so thankful to have found this office - I won't go anywhere else! I strongly recommend this office to everyone!

    Customer since November 2011

  • Sanja Subotic    

    Feb 18, 2012

    Very nice experience!

    I was really greatfull how nice people working there, especially Dr. Smith. There is no words to describe that, I just wish him the best and would suggest to every person to choose him as a Chiropractor.

    Customer since February 2012

  • Michael Ann Nichols    

    Feb 16, 2012

    this Dr. and staff are an important part of our health now

    My husband was post surgical, I had some chronic pain. Dr. Smith rehabbed my hubby and has gotten him moving, pain free and with a positive perspective, not debilitated. His help with nuteition and exercise, strenthening and streching in addition to his treatments have really helped me. He does not have his hand in your pocket book to keep you coming back. He really cares and is very knowledgable. I have referred others and hear the same thing from them.

    Customer since February 2011

  • Quinn Parish    

    Jan 28, 2012

    great!

    I love visiting Smith Chiropractic. They are such nice and genuine people. A fun place with people I trust with my children while I receive excellent services. I would go every day if I could!

    Customer since January 2011

  • Manya Almatar    

    Jan 27, 2012

    Highly recommended

    Dr. Smith was recommended by my friend who was his patient for long time. I didn’t regret going to his office, he is caring and patient. It’s a pleasure to have him as my Chiropractor. His office staff was wonderful as well.

    Customer since January 2012

  • Lori M    

    Jan 21, 2012

    Wonderful caring staff and doctor

    Dr. Smith and his massage staff have helped me greatly over the last 6 months. His chiropractic methods used in conjunction w/massage therapy are in line with healing my old back injury.

    Customer since January 2012

  • Robert Cook    

    Jan 17, 2012

    Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilition

    Dr. Smith is very polite and professional. Always ready to answer any questions I may have. His prices seem reasonable and he has really helped improve the condition of my back...Great job Doc!!

    Customer since August 2010

  • Mukesh G    

    Jan 4, 2012

    Best Chiropractic Service

    Dr. Smith is a very able physician. I was having severe pain in my back and had seen many chiropractors. I was told that there is a coiling in muscle, which will take 5-6 visits to get relaxed. I did 2 visits, but to no relief. Then I went to Dr. Smith. He determined that there is a dislocated rib which needs to be fixed. I was little scared by listening to this. Dr Smith did some adjustments, and I was feeling so great that I did not need any follow up visits. Highly recommended

    Customer since August 2011

  • Kyle K.    

    Dec 15, 2011

    Above and Beyond

    Dr. Smith was able to quickly assess my condition and suggest an easy to follow solution to the hurts. He even came in before hours to see me personally due to my work schedule. Very personable and knowledgeable doctor. Highly recommend. : )

    Customer since December 2011

  • Thomas Durr    

    Dec 8, 2011

    DESPERATION-HOPE- CURE

    Had chronic lower back pain radiating down my legs. The doc diagnosed the problem, set me on a stretching plan with massage therapy along with adjustments. I have not felt this good in many a year.

    Customer since November 2011

  • Nicole Argudo    

    Dec 6, 2011

    Best Groupon investment ever!

    I had received a Groupon for Smith Chiropractic and I am so glad that I did. I felt like a new person after my first massage and adjustment. Even though I've only been there once so far, I have already recommended them to several friends.

    Customer since August 2011

  • Beth P    

    Nov 30, 2011

    Most caring and personalbe

    Dr. Smith is a great chiropractor, he is very caring and personable, he really makes you feel comfortable from the start. He really tries to find the root of the pain and problems, guiding towards a solution as quick as possible.

    Customer since November 2011

  • Ann Sanders    

    Nov 22, 2011

    We are so thankful!

    Dr. Bill's treatments for our family have been something for which we are very thankful. He is a very trustworthy chiropractor and the staff there are extremely friendly. His care and concern for his patients is very genuine. We have been going to Dr. Smith for two years now and will continue to do so! Thanks Dr. Bill!

    Customer since August 2011

  • Maureen Clark    

    Nov 5, 2011

    Free from pain

    After only two sessions with Smith Chiropractic and Rehabilitation, my chronic sciatic pain has been eliminated. The adjustments by Dr. Smith and the massage and other therapy is amazing. The staff is professional and caring and you know that everyone there is looking out for the best in you.

    Customer since October 2011

  • Kim Peterson    

    Nov 1, 2011

    Excellent Experience at Smith Chiropractic

    I couldn't have been happier with my experience with Dr. Smith. I did not have to wait at all; everyone I saw there was very warm friendly. Dr. Smith was easy to talk to and explained a lot to me throughout the visit. His office also has a play room for young children to play in while they are waiting.

    Customer since October 2011

  • Cathi K    

    Oct 30, 2011

    Groupon Referral

    I did not have high expectations at the onset. I had purchased a Groupon on the internet on a whim to see if I could get some relief for my never ending chronic back and neck pain. I took about 2 months to redeem my coupon and that was a huge error in judgment. After my first adjustment, I feel a LOT better. I was somewhat sore from all the attention my locked up muscles and knots received, but it was long overdue pampering. The office is serene and spa-like with an area for tots.

    Customer since October 2011

  • Keith D    

    Oct 18, 2011

    Excellent Chiropractor

    Dr. Smith is the best chiropractor I have been to. His adjustments are very effective which has provided excellent results for me, Fantastic chiropractor!

    Customer since September 2011

  • Josette Christian    

    Oct 10, 2011

    AMAZING!!!

    I was referred to Dr. Smith from my bowling coach who has been going to Dr. Smith for awhile. I had my reservations at first because I never been to a chiropractor and was under the impression that it's not a good idea for the type of back issues that I have. After 1 visit I was sold, Dr. Smith and his staff are wonderful, friendly, educated. But most of all they put my mind at ease about my situation. Thank you!!

    Customer since September 2011

  • Fran S    

    Sep 29, 2011

    SUPERB! AMAZING, WARM, FRIENDLY DOCTOR AND STAFF!

    I love the zen-like atmosphere of the office. Clean and comfortable. A very kind and sincere doctor experience. Looking forward to my next appointment.

    Customer since September 2011

  • Michael Simmons    

    Sep 25, 2011

    Outstanding!!!

    I was in the most pain in my life in my lower back, I couldn't stand up right. Dr.Smith did wonders for me and my back. Now after a couple of sessions with him I am able to go through my day pain free.

    Customer since September 2011

  • Will S    

    Sep 20, 2011

    Fantastic

    Simply a great doctor, who listens, explains and treats your conditions and recommends the right solution without the fluff or makeup things just to get you to pay more money or milk the insurance company. Try Dr. Smith once, and you will be very happy.

    Customer since August 2011

  • sunny sharma    

    Sep 14, 2011

    first time patient

    It was my first time visiting any chiropractor and had no idea what it would be like. The receptionist was nice and helped me with papers. Within few minutes met the doctor and while talking to him found out a lot of information which was very beneficial.

    Customer since September 2011

  • Ophelia Kapelanski    

    Aug 31, 2011

    The Best!

    I came across this place from buying a Groupon. I was very happy it was in the town I live in and you couldn't beat the Groupon offer. I am so happy I did buy it, because Dr. Smith works wonders. I am going through some bad lower back pain, that wakes me from sleep and he was able to help me through it. And he is so nice and polite and an overall very concerned dr. I highly recommend Smith Chiropratic to anyone! Oh and the girls are great too!

    Customer since August 2011

  • Jennifer Richards    

    Aug 23, 2011

    Best ever!

    I was impressed with how much care and concern Dr. Smith has for his patients. He really wants the best for his patients and goes out of his way to make sure they receive the best care ever, It's a complete wellness center, right down to the gluten free breads that are for sale.

    Customer since August 2011

  • Gary Harrell    

    Aug 14, 2011

    My first visit was GREAT

    I was in severe pain 1-10 a 9 it was nice experience I had a free 1/2 massage and then Dr. Smith met me and was very nice and was not rushed after he worked on me maybe 10 minutes my pain went from a 9 to a 1.On my next visit Im sure from the first visit it will be brought down to a 0 pain level.I have went to a few Chiropractors and 99% seem only interested in money .Even though he and all of us need to make a income my feeling was that was not the first item on his list helping me fix my probl

    Customer since July 2011

  • Niko. D    

    Jul 20, 2011

    The Smith Chiropractic Team really cares..

    The Smith Chiropractic Team really cares about the whole person. Dr Smith realizes that chiropatric care is more than addressing the hurt, he and his team takes the time to teach how to become stronger so that we can be proactive in preventing further injury and pain.

    Customer since January 2011

  • Kris P    

    May 17, 2011

    Continues to provide outstanding service

    Some places start great and then their quality slowly diminishes as they grow. Not so with Dr. Smith. He continues to provide awesome care in an awesome environment.

    Customer since November 2009

  • Kari S    

    Apr 9, 2011

    Highly Recommended

    GREAT all around care- honest- kind-compassionate- knowledgable. They are the whole package. Go here and you'll never go anywhere else again!!! My whole family goes now! They're great with kids too!

    Customer since August 2010

  • Debbi Z.    

    Mar 24, 2011

    Took a chance and changed Dr's, glad I did!

    I had been seeing another Chiropractor for about five years, but I was beginning to feel my body needed more, that the adjustments just were not enough. Then I saw Dr. Smith's add and that he had massage therapy. This is definitely what my body needed.. Great place, great Dr.!

    Customer since December 2010

  • Becca Stringer    

    Mar 18, 2011

    Fantastic place.

    Highly, highly recommend. Dr. Bill is a genius. My back, shoulders and neck felt better than they had in years. This is the kind of place you'll want (and need) to come back to again and again.

    Customer since March 2011

  • Wendy J    

    Mar 15, 2011

    Great!

    They cracked stuff I didn't even know I had and found knots that I didn't know I had. No wonder I was stiff! I felt immediate results, no kidding. My back and hips used to hurt when I lay on my side. That evening when I went to bed, they did not hurt!

    Customer since March 2011

  • Satisfied Customer  

    Nov 21, 2009

    Worth The Commute

    I started receiving treatment from Dr. Smith when he worked in my neighborhood. I continue to receive treatment from him now even though his office is further away. Why? Because he continues to be a competent, caring & trustworthy chiropractor - Only now he has an awesome office. It is totally worth the commute to receive treatment from him.

    Customer since November 2009

     

© 2019 The Wellness Center, Ltd.

3980 W. Wedington Dr., Suite 14

Fayetteville, AR 72704

479-435-6834

www.wellnesscentergroup.com

M, W, Th, F 9 am to 6 pm

Tuesday 9 am to 12 pm

  • w-facebook
  • w-googleplus
  • Twitter Clean